سفراء الملكية الفكرية من الشباب حديث السن

برنامج سفراء الملكية الفكرية من الشباب حديث السن هو برنامج جوائز دولي يكرم العقول الشابة والمبتكرة والحيوية والمبدعة لمساهمتها الكبيرة في الإبداع والابتكار.

أطلقت أكاديمية المنظمة العالمية للملكية الفكرية (الويبو) برنامج سفراء الملكية الفكرية من الشباب حديث السن في عام 2019. وهو يستهدف المبدعين والمخترعين والمبتكرين ورواد الأعمال الواعدين من الشباب حديث السن للمساعدة في تعزيز المعرفة بالملكية الفكرية بين الشباب حديث السن من خلال الإبداع والابتكارية.

لإثارة الإبداع والبراعة والفضول بين الشباب حديث السن في جميع أنحاء العالم، نشجع المعرفة بالملكية الفكرية ونقدمها للشباب حديث السن، مما يسمح لهم بإحداث تأثير إيجابي في مجتمعاتهم.

يهدف برنامج سفراء الملكية الفكرية من الشباب حديث السن إلى

  • تكريم المبدعين والمخترعين ورواد الأعمال الواعدين من الشباب حديث السن لتأثيرهم الكبير في إيجاد حلول للتحديات الحالية؛
  • تشجيع هؤلاء المبدعين والمخترعين ورواد الأعمال من الشباب حديث السن في مساعيهم الابتكارية والإبداعية الأخرى؛
  • دمج الشباب حديث السن المشارك في عمليات إبداعية للاستفادة من الملكية الفكرية لصالح مجتمعاتهم؛
  • تعزيز استخدام الملكية الفكرية بين الشباب حديث السن سويًا مع الجهات الفاعلة الوطنية والإقليمية من خلال تعليم الملكية الفكرية؛ و
  • إعداد مجتمع من القادة والمؤيدين في مجال الملكية الفكرية من الشباب حديث السن.

يحصل سفراء الملكية الفكرية من الشباب حديث السن على شهادة تقدير من الويبو ويشاركون في ...

  • التدريب على الملكية الفكرية على المستويين الأساسي والمتقدم؛
  • ورش عمل عن القيادة والتحدث أمام الجمهور والدعوة للتأييد؛
  • أنشطة الدعم والتدريب والتوجيه وبناء المهارات الشخصية والمصممة خصيصًا؛
  • الفعاليات الوطنية والإقليمية والدولية لإذكاء الوعي بالملكية الفكرية وفرص التمثيل و؛
  • شبكة مجتمعية متنامية ومكرسة من سفراء الملكية الفكرية من الشباب حديث السن للمنظمة العالمية للملكية الفكرية.

في عام 2020، أطلقت الأكاديمية برنامج سفراء الملكية الفكرية من الشباب حديث السن كجزء من الملكية الفكرية للشباب حديث السن والمعلمين حيث يتم اختيار المبدعين والمخترعين من الشباب الواعدين للمساعدة في تعزيز تعليم الملكية الفكرية بين الشباب حديث السن في بلدهم ومنطقتهم.

معايير سفير الملكية الفكرية من الشباب حديث السن هي:

  • بين 6 و 26 عامًا من العمر
  • ابتكر أو اخترع شيئًا معترفًا به على المستوى الوطني (ربما يكون الفائز في بعض المسابقات الوطنية وما إلى ذلك)، أو لديه شركة ناشئة / مشروع صغير أو متوسط واستخدم الملكية الفكرية خلال عملية إطلاق مشروعه
  • مستخدم واعٍ لنظام الملكية الفكرية (بشكل عام - ليس بتفاصيل محددة ولا يشترط أن يكون من خلفية قانونية)
  • نموذج يحتذى به للمبدعين والمخترعين الآخرين من الشباب حديث السن.

سفيرة الملكية الفكرية من الشباب حديث السن من عمان لعام 2022

نِعَم الحراصية هي أول سفيرة للملكية الفكرية من الشباب حديث السن للمنظمة العالمية للملكية الفكرية من سلطنة عمان وأول من يحمل هذا اللقب في المنطقة العربية. وهي ملتزمة بتشجيع تعليم الملكية الفكرية بين الشباب حديث السن من خلال خدمة الملكية الفكرية للشباب حديث السن والمعلمين لأكاديمية الويبو.

اخترعت نِعَم، في سن الرابعة عشرة، نوعًا جديدًا من البلاستيك الحيوي باستخدام عناصر طبيعية مثل ماء الأرز وقشور السمك المتوفرة في عمان. فاز ابتكار البلاستيك الحيوي الخاص بنعم بالمركز الأول في "مسابقة التنمية المعرفية" التي أقيمت كجزء من مهرجان عمان للعلوم في عام 2019. وقد شجعتها معلمتها للفيزياء السيدة ذكرى الحراصية في مدرسة الرستاق بمسقط على المشاركة في المسابقة. وقد تعرفت على أهمية حماية ملكيتها الفكرية خلال المسابقة، مما ألهم شغفها الجديد بالابتكار والملكية الفكرية. منذ ذلك الحين، تقدمت بطلب براءة اختراع عن ابتكارها في مجال البلاستيك الحيوي لدى إدارة الملكية الفكرية في عمان. وهي تأمل في إمكانية استخدام اختراعها في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم.

أفضل جانب من الابتكار في المدرسة هو العمل ضمن مجموعة، لأنه يولد أفكارًا مبتكرة لأن كل عضو في المجموعة لديه طريقة مختلفة في التفكير.

نِعَم الحراصيةمخترعة عمانية

سفراء الملكية الفكرية من الشباب حديث السن من جورجيا لعام 2021

منحت أكاديمية المنظمة العالمية للملكية الفكرية لقب سفراء الملكية الفكرية من الشباب حديث السن لعام 2021 لجورجيا إلى سالومي تاتشيفيلي البالغة من العمر 15 عامًا وابنة عمها تاماري تاتشيفيلي البالغة من العمر 17 عامًا وصديقهما سابا زيدجينيدزي البالغ من العمر 18 عامًا - ثلاثة مراهقين في المدرسة العامة الأولى في أخالتسيخ - عن ابتكارهم GoGeoGo وهو تطبيق للهاتف المحمول لمساعدة السياح على التنقل في نظام المواصلات. إنها فكرة لإحداث ثورة في السياحة في منطقة سامتخي-جافاخيتي الأصلية في جورجيا. يروج هؤلاء الشباب للملكية الفكرية بين الشباب حديث السن في بلدهم وفي دول أوروبا الوسطى ودول البلطيق.

إذا كانت لديك فكرة جيدة، فلا تتخل عنها. ابدأ الآن، اكتبها وقم بوضع خطة. قد يشجعك الناس وقد يثبطون من عزيمتك، لذلك يجب دومًا أن تكون لديك دافعية ذاتية. من خلال الوصول إلى الكمبيوتر والإنترنت، يمكنك تحقيق أي شيء.

تماري تاتشيفيلي أحد مؤسسي GoGeoGo

أول سفراء للملكية الفكرية من الشباب حديث السن لعام 2021 من آسيا والمحيط الهادي (فيتنام)

تسلم دو ترونج منه دوك (18)، وتران نجوين خانه آن (15)، ونجوين هوانج فوك (14) - المخترعون المشتركون لخوذة الحياة "VIHELM" - شهادة أكاديمية المنظمة العالمية للملكية الفكرية الملكية الفكرية لسفراء الملكية الفكرية من الشباب حديث السن وموارد تعليمية عن الملكية الفكرية من الرئيس الفيتنامي نجوين زوان فوك في 29 نوفمبر 2021.

أجرى الثلاثي أبحاثًا وصمموا VIHELM، وهو جهاز تنفس يعمل بالطاقة لتنقية الهواء لحماية الحياة من كوفيد-19. وقد تم تطويره إلى منتج يعمل بالبطارية وخفيف الوزن ومريح ومرن وبسعر معقول يسمى VIHOOD بعد إدخالهم بعض التعديلات عليه.

استوحي VIHELM من فكرة نجوين دنه نام للتخفيف من قيود وسائل الحماية الحالية ضد كوفيد-19، خاصة للأطقم الطبية في الخطوط الأمامية والعاملين الأساسيين. نام هو مهندس، (الصورة: VIHELM) مؤسس مشارك ومخترع مشارك للمنتج. لفت نام انتباه المخترعين الشباب إلى حقوق الملكية الفكرية ووجههم لتقديم طلب براءة اختراع دولي في إطار معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات في 2021، وكذلك لتقديم طلب لحماية العلامة التجارية.

VIHELM متاح للجمهور في إطار رخصة مشاع إبداعي مفتوحة المصدر نسب - منع الاشتقاق (CC BY-ND). وقد فاز بميدالية ذهبية وكان من ضمن أفضل خمس تصميمات مقدمة لمسابقة iCan في أغسطس 2020 والتي نظمتها جمعية تورنتو الدولية للابتكار والمهارات المتقدمة (TISIAS).

لقد أردنا أن نفعل شيئًا يمكن أن يساعد العالم في التعامل مع كوفيد-19، ونأمل أن يستخدم VIHELM أولئك الذين يحتاجون إليه من أجل الصالح العام.

دو ترونج منه دوك المخترع المشارك لـ VIHELM وقائد الفريق

في بعض الأحيان، من الجيد أن تتلقى التعليقات السلبية.. يمكن أن تساعدك على النمو.

تران نجوين خانه آن المخترع المشارك لـ VIHELM

أشعر أنني محظوظ جدًا لأن شيئًا ما عملت عليه لفترة طويلة قد أصبح حقيقة، إنه حقًا شعور رائع أن ترى أفكارك تصبح واقعًا، حتى لو كنت شابًا صغيرًا وعليك التعامل مع أولئك الذين يشككون في أفكارك.

نجوين هوانج فوك المخترع المشارك لـ VIHELM

سفير الملكية الفكرية من الشباب حديث السن من بيرو لعام 2020

يساعد سانتياغو مينا لوبيز، أول سفير للملكية الفكرية من الشباب حديث السن للمنظمة العالمية للملكية الفكرية، على تشجيع تعليم الملكية الفكرية بين الشباب حديث السن في أمريكا اللاتينية ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي في إطار برنامج أكاديمية المنظمة العالمية للملكية الفكرية: "الملكية الفكرية للشباب حديث السن والمعلمين". إنه أصغر مؤلف حائز على جوائز في بيرو حيث نشر روايته الأولى (المنكمش) في سن 14 عامًا.

الإبداع مرتبط بجوهر الطبيعة البشرية. التفكير النقدي أو التأمل في قضايا أكثر عمقًا مستحيل بدون الإبداع. إنه مهم للغاية للتقدم البشري.

سانتياغو مينا لوبيز أول سفير للملكية الفكرية من الشباب حديث السن لأكاديمية المنظمة العالمية للملكية الفكرية، بيرو

IP Youth Ambassadors

What is the IP Youth Ambassadors Program?

The IP Youth Ambassadors Program is an international awards program that recognizes young, innovative, energetic and creative minds for their substantial contribution to creativity and innovation.

The World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO) Academy launched the IP Youth Ambassadors Program in 2019. It is aimed at young promising creators, inventors, innovators and entrepreneurs to help promote IP knowledge among youths through creativity and inventiveness.

To spark creativity, ingenuity and curiosity among youths worldwide, we promote and deliver IP knowledge to youths, allowing them to make a positive impact in their communities.

The IP Youth Ambassadors Program aims to

  • recognize young promising creators, inventors, innovators and entrepreneurs for their substantial impact on finding solutions to current challenges;
  • encourage these young creators, inventors, innovators and entrepreneurs in their other inventive and creative pursuits;
  • engage young people involved in creative processes to leverage IP for the benefit of their communities;
  • promote the use of IP among young people together with national and regional actors through IP education; and
  • develop a community of young IP leaders and advocates.

IP Youth Ambassadors receive a WIPO Certificate of recognition and take part in...

  • IP training at basic and advanced levels;
  • leadership, public speaking and advocacy workshops;
  • personalized and tailored support, coaching, mentoring and skill-building activities;
  • national, regional and international IP awareness-raising events and representational opportunities; and
  • a growing and dedicated community network of WIPO IP Youth Ambassadors.

In 2020, the Academy launched the IP Youth Ambassadors program as part of the IP4Youth&Teachers where young promising creators and inventors are selected to help promote IP education among young people in their country and region.

The criteria for an IP Youth Ambassador are:

  • Between 6 – 26 years of age
  • Created or invented something that is recognized at the national level (possibly a winner of some national competition etc.), or has a start-up / SME and used IP to help them in the process of launching their enterprise
  • Aware user of the IP system (in general – not in specific details and does not have to be of a legal background)
  • Role model material for other young creators and inventors.

2022 IP Youth Ambassador from Oman

(Photo:T. Dhikra Al Harrasi)

Neeam is WIPO’s first IP Youth Ambassador for Oman and is first to hold the title in the Arab Region. She is committed to promoting IP education among young people through WIPO Academy’s IP4 Youth and Teachers service.

Neeam, at the age of 14, invented a new type of bioplastic using natural elements such as rice water and fish scales available in Oman. Neeam’s bioplastic innovation won first place in the “Cognitive Development Competition” that was held as part of Oman’s Science Festival in 2019. She was encouraged to enter the competition by her physics teacher Ms. T. Dhikra Al Harrasi, at Al Rustaq School in Muscat. She learned about the importance of protecting her intellectual property (IP) during the competition, which inspired her new passion for innovation and IP. Since then, she has filed a patent for her bioplastics innovation with the Intellectual Property Department of Oman. She hopes that her invention can be used in different parts of the world.

The best part about innovating at school is working in a group, because it breeds innovative ideas since each group member has a different way of thinking.

Neeam Al Harrasi Omani Inventor

2021 IP Youth Ambassadors from Georgia

(PHOTO: GOGEOGO)

WIPO Academy awarded the 2021 IP Youth Ambassadorship for Georgia to 15-year-old Salome Tateshvili, her 17-year-old cousin Tamari Tateshvili, and their 18-year-old friend Saba Zedginidze - three teenagers at the First Public School of Akhaltsikhe for coming up with GoGeoGo - a mobile application to help tourists navigate the transport system - an idea to revolutionize tourism in their native Samtskhe-Javakheti region in Georgia. They promote IP among the youth in their country and in the Central European and Baltic States.

If you have a good idea, don’t give up on it. Start now, write it down and make a plan. People will encourage and discourage you, so you just need to be self-motivated at the end of the day. With access to a computer and internet you can achieve anything.

Tamari Tateshvili Co-founder of GoGeoGo
From left to right: Tamari, Saba and Salome in 2020 at the Millennium Innovations Award (Photo: Millennium Innovations Award).

2021 First Asia Pacific IP Youth Ambassadors (Viet Nam)

(Photo: VIHELM)

DO Trong Minh Duc (18), TRAN Nguyen Khanh An (15), and NGUYEN Hoang Phuc (14), co-inventors of VIHELM, were handed the WIPO Academy IP for Youth Ambassadors certificate and IP educational resources by President Nguyễn Xuân Phúc of Viet Nam on November 29, 2021.

The trio researched and designed VIHELM, a powered air-purifying respirator (PAPR) to protect life against Covid19. It evolved into a battery-powered, lightweight, comfortable, flexible, and affordable product named VIHOOD after they introduced alterations.

VIHELM was inspired by NGUYEN Dinh Nam’s idea to mitigate the limitations of existing protection against Covid19, especially for frontline medical staff and essential workers. Nam is an engineer, (Photo: VIHELM) co-founder, and co-inventor of the product. He drew the young inventors’ attention to intellectual property rights and coached them to file an international patent application under the international Patent Cooperation Treaty (PCT) in 2021 and to apply for trademark protection.

Left to right: DO Trong Minh Duc, TRAN Nguyen Khanh An, and NGUYEN Hoang Phuc (Photo:VIHELM)

VIHELM is available to the public under the open-source Creative Commons Attribution-Non Derivative License (CC BY-ND). It won a gold medal and was among the top five designs submitted to the August 2020 iCan competition organized by the Toronto International Society of Innovation and Advanced Skills (TISIAS).

We wanted to do something that could help the world deal with COVID-19, and we hope that VIHELM can be used by those who need it for the greater good.

DO Trong Minh Duc VIHELM co-inventor and Team Leader

Sometimes it is good to take in the negative comments... it can help you grow.

TRAN Nguyen Khanh An VIHELM co-inventor

I feel so lucky that something I worked on for so long came true, it really is a great feeling to see your ideas become a reality, even if you are young and have to deal with those who doubt your ideas.

NGUYEN Hoang Phuc VIHELM co-inventor

2020 IP Youth Ambassador from Peru

Image on the book cover of Encogidos, Santiago Mena López’s first novel. (Photo: Courtesy of Carlos Enrique Pedreros Balta)

WIPO’s first IP Youth Ambassador, Santiago Mena López, helps promote IP education among young people in the Latin American and Caribbean region under WIPO Academy’s IP4Youth&Teachers program. He is Peru’s youngest award-winning author having published his first novel Encogidos (The Shrunken) at age 14.

(Photo: Courtesy of INDECOPI of Peru)

Creativity is linked to the very essence of human nature. Critical thinking or reflection on more profound issues is impossible without creativity. It is extremely important for human progress.

Santiago Mena López WIPO Academy’s First IP Youth Ambassador, Peru